Uncategorized

Here it goes

 

Well here I am. I’ve been thinking about starting a blog for at least 9 months now but there’s always been something stopping me. Is anyone going to read it? Am I going to get bloggers block right away? Can I write funny and unique posts so people will come back for more? I don’t know but I’m gonna give it a try.

Let me start with why I started this blog. First of all, I love to write. I’m always writing something, grocery lists, to-do lists ( I loooove them) beginnings (or an middle or an ending) of an story or just what ever pops up in my head. So I thought, why not just try to blog about it. That way I can get all those things out of my head and maybe, just maybe, bring a smile to someone’s face.

Second of all, and the reason for the domain, my biggest interests are  family life and parenthood along with DIY and gardening, well there are books as well, but I wasn’t sure how to get that in the domain. I can spend hours looking for or reading something about diy, family, gardening and books so I thought, well, there’s always a new side of everything and it’s always fun to see how other people experience and look at things. Maybe someone can relate to my experiences and learn or just laugh from them.

.

 

3 thoughts on “Here it goes

Leave a Reply

