Uncategorized

What’s up with this new phone trend? 

phone2

Now I just have to ask. Maybe I’m just so old fashioned but I just really don’t get this new phone trend. I really hope this is just local because honestly it looks kind of silly.

I’m talking about the trend where people are talking in their phone, on speaker and holding it up to their mouth.

I mean wasn’t the phone designed so you could hear and talk with the phone against your ear?

Can anyone tell me what’s the point?  Have anyone of you seen this?

3 thoughts on “What’s up with this new phone trend? 

Leave a Reply

