#halloween · Uncategorized

Baby and Toddler Halloween Costumes under 30$

Like some of you have guessed, I love Halloween! I love decorating for Halloween, dressing up in Halloween costumes AND the fact that I’m not the only one doing it! Since this will be VL’s first Halloween (and the first one we’ll actually go all in) I’ve been stressing a little with finding the right decorations and costumes for us.

This post contains affiliated links, this means that–at no extra cost to you–I can make a commission( a teeny tiny one) on a purchase you make through the links.

As my loyal readers will know, I’ve found just the right online shop to find everything I need for Halloween, HalloweenCostumes.com. I’ve done a post about their awesome costumes, but I couldn’t resist doing another one!

Like I said, I’ve been stressing a little and since money is tight right now, I have to find cheap but good costumes for us. When I looked at the Baby section at HalloweenCostumes I found a LOT of cute costumes that cost less than 30$ and I had to share them with you!

baby-rag-doll-costume

For girls:

  • Baby Rag Doll
  • Pinky Winky
  • Dorothy
  • Wonder woman
  • Maggie Simpson
  • Grease Pink Ladies
  • Catwoman
  • Red Strawberry
  • Nun
  • Bat

infant-ninja-turtle-jumper-blue

For Boys:

  • Werewolf
  • Fireman
  • Batman
  • Ninja Turtle
  • Robin
  • Scarecrow
  • Ghostbuster
  • Pirate
  • Gladiator
  • Little Knight

infant-deer-costume

Unisex:

  • Infant Deer
  • Rabbit
  • Funny Monkey
  • Striped Gray Kitten
  • Cheshire Cat
  • Skeleton
  • Tiger
  • Bam Bam
  • Sumo
  • Pumpkin

 

These are just a teeny tiny example of their costumes that cost less than 30$! They’re having this huge sale with up to 90% off! I really recommend you check it out, specially because they only take 5-8 days in shipping out!

I simply can’t choose which one I’ll get for VL! Or any of us for that matter! I hope you’ll bear with me on this, I just feel like I have to share this with you guys.

 

 

21 thoughts on “Baby and Toddler Halloween Costumes under 30$

Leave a Reply

