Uncategorized

How to have a kid friendly New Year’s Eve

Hosting a New Year’s party where there’ll be kids? Or will you be celebrating New Year’s Eve with your kids and want to do something special for them?


New Year’s Eve is coming up and I’ve been thinking about what to do for HG. You know, how I can make the time go a little faster until the fun begins and how I can make sure she has a good time. I’ve thought about it for a couple of days now but always came up blank, so of course, I searched on my favorite platform, Pinterest (you can check out my profile here) and boy, it’s filled with great ideas on how to host a kid friendly New Year’s Eve party. I’ve linked up some of my favorites and wanted to show you guys.

20 New Year’s Eve activities for kids

9 Kid friendly New Year’s Eve party ideas

40 Fun New Year’s Eve party ideas for kids

10 Things to do with kids on New Year’s Eve

30 Awesome New Year’s Eve games for kids

8 ways to celebrate New Year’s Eve with kids

10 New Year’s Eve Minute to Win it games for kids

16 New Year’s Eve kids activities

Hope you all have a safe and fun New Year’s Eve and I’m so excited to see you all in 2017! Happy New Year!

 

I'm featured at the #FanDayFriday Link Party @ iamzoewatson.com

5 thoughts on “How to have a kid friendly New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

