Uncategorized

New Year, New Things

I want to wish all of you a very Happy New Year and I hope you’ve all had a wonderful time over the holidays!

A new year has started and it’s amazing how that simple fact can make us want to start fresh on things, begin on something new and/or be a better people.

I’ve never been keen on resolutions but I do set goals for myself. One of those goals is to make this blog better, more interesting and more helpful for you guys.

To do so I have decided to start sending out newsletters (which you can sign up for here) where I intend to show you guys some interesting articles/blogs, DIY’s, recipes, jokes and a couple of freebies over the year.

I’ve also decided to start accepting guest posts, which I’ll publish here on the blog every Wednesday. I’m thinking about calling it Welcome on Wednesdays or maybe Wednesday Hosts which one sounds better? Anyway, you can see the first guest post on Wednesday and I can’t wait to hear what you think!

Do you have any goals for the new year? Would love to hear them and I hope you sign up for my newsletter, there are really exciting things coming!

Leave a Reply

